Newcastle University: Your Newcastle: USA

Newcastle University: Your Newcastle: USA

Please complete the form below to let us know you are joining Your Newcastle: London online event, Tuesday 26 January 2021. The event will take place at 12 noon PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT.

Please note this is a virtual event and will take place via Zoom.